Personal

Vi som arbetar på Reginateatern:
(foto: Stewen Quigley)

Maria Björk Maria Nilsson
Maria Björk 
Teaterchef            
018-727 83 33
maria.bjork@uppsala.se
Maria Nilsson
Publik och ekonomi
018-727 13 78
maria.x.nilsson@uppsala.se 
 
Paul Kessel
Paul Kessel 
Senior Adviser 
018-727 83 32 
paul.kessel@uppsala.se
   
Sandra Jogenby
Kulturadministratör
sandra.jogenby@uppsala.se
018-727 83 34
Sam Kessel
Kulturadministratör
sam.kessel@uppsala.se
   
Mats Bohlin
Teknisk samordnare
mats.bohlin@uppsala.se
018- 727 83 37
Maja Olsson
Kulturadministratör
maja.olsson1@uppsala.se
018- 727 13 73
   
Casper Verner-Carlsson
Casper Verner-Carlsson 
Kommunikation 
casper.verner-carlsson@uppsala.se
070- 516 77 64
Cilla Garrette
Biljettkassa/bar
monique.garrette@uppsala.se
018 - 727 83 40