Personal

Vi som arbetar på Reginateatern:
(foto: Stewen Quigley)

Maria Nilsson Casper Verner-Carlsson
Maria Nilsson 
tf Teaterchef & produktionssamordning
maria.x.nilsson@uppsala.se
018-727 13 78 
Casper Verner-Carlsson 
tf Teaterchef &  kommunikation 
casper.verner-carlsson@uppsala.se
070- 516 77 64
 
Mats Bohlin

Foto saknas

Mats Bohlin 
Tekniker
mats.bohlin@uppsala.se
018- 727 83 37
Sandra Jogenby
Producent
sandra.jogenby@uppsala.se
018- 727 83 33
   
Foto saknas Cilla Garrette
Björn Samuelsson
Tekniker
bjorn.
samuelsson@uppsala.se
Cilla Garrette
Biljettkassa/bar
monique.garrette@uppsala.se
018 - 727 83 40
   

Sam Kessel
Kulturadministratör
sam.kessel@uppsala.se

Camilla Åberg-Wickman
Köksansvarig
camilla.
abergwickman@uppsala.se